Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Hack. Huang Mr. Hack. Huang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Подарочные часы > Оптовая Творческий Подарок Часы

Оптовая Творческий Подарок Часы

Категория продукта Оптовая Творческий Подарок Часы, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Творческий Подарок Часы, Корпоративные Новогодние Подарки поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Уникальные Настенные Часы R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Классные часы в форме мозга с движущимся механизмом

Цена за штуку: USD 15.8 - 16.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 15.8 / Piece/Pieces
100 Piece/Pieces USD 16.8 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Midclock

Подробности Упаковки: 1 штука в коричневой коробке, 6 штук в основной коробке

Способность поставки: 250000pcs/month

Крутые часы в форме мозга с подвижным механизмом подойдут для подарка другу. это выглядит действительно красиво Дизайн в форме мозга : крутые часы в форме мозга в сочетании с несколькими передачами. Подобно человеческому мозгу, может принести вам...
Настольные часы для корабля

Цена за штуку: USD 20.5 - 21.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 20.5 / Piece/Pieces
100 Piece/Pieces USD 21.5 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Midclock

Подробности Упаковки: 1 штука в коричневой коробке, 6 штук в основной коробке

Способность поставки: 250000pcs/month

Это перезвон часы могут быть использует в качестве настенных часов и стол стол CLOC к которой приветствуется семьей и друзьями. Как новинка настольные флип-часы , их размер для парусных часов составляет 18 * 15,7 * 25 см. Этот флип-клок k использует...
Полнолуние металлические настольные часы

Цена за штуку: USD 21.04 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Piece/Pieces USD 21.04 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Mid-часы

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый продукт упакован в индивидуальную коробку с полиэтиленовым пакетом, а затем 4 штуки в мастерскую коробку.

Способность поставки: 25000PCS/MONTH

Эти настольные часы выглядят как полнолуние и идеально подходят для украшения спальни. Это красивые часы, которые стоят часами на столе. Три стрелки часов, которые являются часовой стрелкой, минутной стрелкой и секундной стрелкой, на циферблате...

Китай Оптовая Творческий Подарок Часы Поставщики

Мы поддерживаем OEM и оптовые продажи. Если у нас есть некоторые классические часы в наличии, мы рады поддержать пробный заказ клиентов для тестирования рынка. Как оптовая творческий подарок часы, это настольные часы с функцией будильника. Дисплей: час, минута и динамичным украшением. Настольный будильник костюм для подарка. Добро пожаловать на наш сайт, чтобы найти более творческий подарок часы.

Wholesale creative Gift Clock

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Hack. Huang Mr. Hack. Huang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Gift Clock > Wholesale Creative Gift Clock

Wholesale Creative Gift Clock

Product categories of Wholesale Creative Gift Clock, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Creative Gift Clock, Corporate Christmas Gifts suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Unique Wall Clocks R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
A cool brain shape clock with moving gear

Unit Price: USD 15.8 - 16.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 15.8 / Piece/Pieces
100 Piece/Pieces USD 16.8 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Midclock

Packaging: 1 piece in a brown box, 6 pieces in master carton

Supply Ability: 250000pcs/month

A cool brain shape clock with moving gear is suit for gift to friendss it looks really nice Brain Shape Design A cool brain shape clock combine with multiple gear Similar to the human brain can brings you inspiration and vitality Advanced Technology...
Ship sailboat gear table clock for desk

Unit Price: USD 20.5 - 21.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 20.5 / Piece/Pieces
100 Piece/Pieces USD 21.5 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Midclock

Packaging: 1 piece in a brown box, 6 pieces in master carton

Supply Ability: 250000pcs/month

This chiming clocks can be uses as wall clock and table desk clock which is welcomed by family and friends As a novelty table flip clock its size for sailboat clock is 18 15 7 25CM This flip clock uses one C size not including This pretty fancy...
Full moon metal desktop clock

Unit Price: USD 21.04 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 21.04 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Mid-clock

Packaging: Each one product packed into a individual box with PE bag, then 4pcs into a master carton.

Supply Ability: 25000PCS/MONTH

Look like a full moon this desktop clock is perfectly suitable for bedroom decoration This pretty clock which is stand up clock on the table Three clocks hands which are hour hand minute hand and second in the clock dial without outside cover Twelve...

China Wholesale Creative Gift Clock Suppliers

We support OEM and wholesale service. If we have some classical clocks in stock, we are glad to support customers trial order for test market. As Wholesale Creative Gift Clock, this Table Clock with alarm function. The display as: hour, minute and dynamic decoration. Table Alarm Clock is suit for gift. Welcome to our website to find more Creative Gift Clock.

Wholesale creative Gift Clock

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry