Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Hack. Huang Mr. Hack. Huang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Будильники

Будильники

Категория продукта Будильники, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Китай Будильник Завод, Завод по производству будильников в Китае. поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Движущиеся настенные часы - ходячая лошадь

Цена за штуку: USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Piece/Pieces USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт / коричневая коробка; 4 шт / CTN

УНИКАЛЬНЫЙ ДИЗАЙН Разработанные и разработанные командой разработчиков MK-TIME, флип-часы Cute Robot-shape With 2 Pedestals запатентованы благодаря уникальному дизайну часов. Настройка всегда приветствуется, не только печать логотипа, но и...
Движущиеся Настенные Часы - Волосы

Цена за штуку: USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Piece/Pieces USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт / коричневая коробка; 4 шт / CTN

УНИКАЛЬНЫЙ ДИЗАЙН Разработанные и разработанные командой разработчиков MK-TIME, флип-часы Cute Robot-shape With 2 Pedestals запатентованы благодаря уникальному дизайну часов. Настройка всегда приветствуется, не только печать логотипа, но и...
Motion Настенные часы - танцы 2

Цена за штуку: USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Piece/Pieces USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт / коричневая коробка; 4 шт / CTN

УНИКАЛЬНЫЙ ДИЗАЙН Разработанные и разработанные командой разработчиков MK-TIME, флип-часы Cute Robot-shape With 2 Pedestals запатентованы благодаря уникальному дизайну часов. Настройка всегда приветствуется, не только печать логотипа, но и...
Движущиеся Настенные Часы - Звезда

Цена за штуку: USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Piece/Pieces USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт / коричневая коробка; 4 шт / CTN

УНИКАЛЬНЫЙ ДИЗАЙН Разработанные и разработанные командой разработчиков MK-TIME, флип-часы Cute Robot-shape With 2 Pedestals запатентованы благодаря уникальному дизайну часов. Настройка всегда приветствуется, не только печать логотипа, но и...
Движущиеся настенные часы - Сердце

Цена за штуку: USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Piece/Pieces USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт / коричневая коробка; 4 шт / CTN

УНИКАЛЬНЫЙ ДИЗАЙН Разработанные и разработанные командой разработчиков MK-TIME, флип-часы Cute Robot-shape With 2 Pedestals запатентованы благодаря уникальному дизайну часов. Настройка всегда приветствуется, не только печать логотипа, но и...
Движущиеся настенные часы - Сова

Цена за штуку: USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Piece/Pieces USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт / коричневая коробка; 4 шт / CTN

УНИКАЛЬНЫЙ ДИЗАЙН Разработанные и разработанные командой разработчиков MK-TIME, флип-часы Cute Robot-shape With 2 Pedestals запатентованы благодаря уникальному дизайну часов. Настройка всегда приветствуется, не только печать логотипа, но и...
Движущиеся настенные часы - пистолет

Цена за штуку: USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Piece/Pieces USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт / коричневая коробка; 4 шт / CTN

УНИКАЛЬНЫЙ ДИЗАЙН Разработанные и разработанные командой разработчиков MK-TIME, флип-часы Cute Robot-shape With 2 Pedestals запатентованы благодаря уникальному дизайну часов. Настройка всегда приветствуется, не только печать логотипа, но и...
Движущиеся настенные часы - гитара

Цена за штуку: USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Piece/Pieces USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт / коричневая коробка; 4 шт / CTN

УНИКАЛЬНЫЙ ДИЗАЙН Разработанные и разработанные командой разработчиков MK-TIME, флип-часы Cute Robot-shape With 2 Pedestals запатентованы благодаря уникальному дизайну часов. Настройка всегда приветствуется, не только печать логотипа, но и...
Движущиеся настенные часы - танцы 1

Цена за штуку: USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Piece/Pieces USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт / коричневая коробка; 4 шт / CTN

УНИКАЛЬНЫЙ ДИЗАЙН Разработанные и разработанные командой разработчиков MK-TIME, флип-часы Cute Robot-shape With 2 Pedestals запатентованы благодаря уникальному дизайну часов. Настройка всегда приветствуется, не только печать логотипа, но и...
Движущиеся настенные часы - барабан 3

Цена за штуку: USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Piece/Pieces USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт / коричневая коробка; 4 шт / CTN

УНИКАЛЬНЫЙ ДИЗАЙН Разработанные и разработанные командой разработчиков MK-TIME, флип-часы Cute Robot-shape With 2 Pedestals запатентованы благодаря уникальному дизайну часов. Настройка всегда приветствуется, не только печать логотипа, но и...
Движущиеся настенные часы - барабан 2

Цена за штуку: USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Piece/Pieces USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт / коричневая коробка; 4 шт / CTN

УНИКАЛЬНЫЙ ДИЗАЙН Разработанные и разработанные командой разработчиков MK-TIME, флип-часы Cute Robot-shape With 2 Pedestals запатентованы благодаря уникальному дизайну часов. Настройка всегда приветствуется, не только печать логотипа, но и...
Движущиеся настенные часы - барабан 1

Цена за штуку: USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Piece/Pieces USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт / коричневая коробка; 4 шт / CTN

УНИКАЛЬНЫЙ ДИЗАЙН Разработанные и разработанные командой разработчиков MK-TIME, флип-часы Cute Robot-shape With 2 Pedestals запатентованы благодаря уникальному дизайну часов. Настройка всегда приветствуется, не только печать логотипа, но и...
Движущиеся настенные часы - Кошка со звуком

Цена за штуку: USD 14.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Piece/Pieces USD 14.5 / Piece/Pieces

Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт / коричневая коробка; 4 шт / CTN

УНИКАЛЬНЫЙ ДИЗАЙН Разработанные и разработанные командой разработчиков MK-TIME, флип-часы Cute Robot-shape With 2 Pedestals запатентованы благодаря уникальному дизайну часов. Настройка всегда приветствуется, не только печать логотипа, но и...
Движущиеся Настенные Часы - Скачущая Лошадь

Цена за штуку: USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Piece/Pieces USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт / коричневая коробка; 4 шт / CTN

УНИКАЛЬНЫЙ ДИЗАЙН Разработанные и разработанные командой разработчиков MK-TIME, флип-часы Cute Robot-shape With 2 Pedestals запатентованы благодаря уникальному дизайну часов. Настройка всегда приветствуется, не только печать логотипа, но и...
Движущиеся Настенные Часы - Прекрасный Щенок

Цена за штуку: USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Piece/Pieces USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт / коричневая коробка; 4 шт / CTN

УНИКАЛЬНЫЙ ДИЗАЙН Разработанные и разработанные командой разработчиков MK-TIME, флип-часы Cute Robot-shape With 2 Pedestals запатентованы благодаря уникальному дизайну часов. Настройка всегда приветствуется, не только печать логотипа, но и...
Движущиеся настенные часы - бегущий человек

Цена за штуку: USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Piece/Pieces USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт / коричневая коробка; 4 шт / CTN

УНИКАЛЬНЫЙ ДИЗАЙН Разработанные и разработанные командой разработчиков MK-TIME, флип-часы Cute Robot-shape With 2 Pedestals запатентованы благодаря уникальному дизайну часов. Настройка всегда приветствуется, не только печать логотипа, но и...
Движущиеся настенные часы - ходячий человек

Цена за штуку: USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Piece/Pieces USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт / коричневая коробка; 4 шт / CTN

УНИКАЛЬНЫЙ ДИЗАЙН Разработанные и разработанные командой разработчиков MK-TIME, флип-часы Cute Robot-shape With 2 Pedestals запатентованы благодаря уникальному дизайну часов. Настройка всегда приветствуется, не только печать логотипа, но и...
Движущиеся часы - римские цифры

Цена за штуку: USD 15.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Piece/Pieces USD 15.5 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Midclock

Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт. / Коричневая коробка; 4 шт. / CTN

Способность поставки: 250000pcs/month

УНИКАЛЬНЫЙ ДИЗАЙН Разработанные и разработанные командой разработчиков MK-TIME, флип-часы Cute Robot-shape With 2 Pedestals запатентованы благодаря уникальному дизайну часов. Настройка всегда приветствуется, не только печать логотипа, но и...

Китай Будильники Поставщики

Серия будильников, полностью спроектированная и разработанная научно-исследовательской группой Mid-Clock, одобренная CE и RoHS.

16 лет назад мы сделали первые будильники для японской компании, они разрабатывались и тестировались более 3 месяцев, чтобы найти подходящий звук, который может разбудить людей, но не потрясет их.

В серии будильников есть откидные будильники, зубчатые часы и в основном цифровые будильники.

Мы можем предоставить индивидуальный сервис с заказом MOQ в 300PCS, как печать логотипа.


alarm clock


Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Venus.Shen Ms. Venus.Shen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Moving Clocks

Moving Clocks

Product categories of Moving Clocks, we are specialized manufacturers from China, China Moving Clock Factory, Moving Clock Factory in China. suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Moving Clocks R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Moving Wall Clock- Drumming 2

Unit Price: USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: 1 PCS/Brown Box; 4 PCS/CTN

UNIQUE DESIGN Designed and developed by MK TIME R D team Cute Robot shape Flip Clock With 2 Pedestals is patented with its super unique design in clocks Customization are always welcome not only logo printing but also change the font and the color...
Moving Wall Clock- Walking Horse

Unit Price: USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: 1 PCS/Brown Box; 4 PCS/CTN

UNIQUE DESIGN Designed and developed by MK TIME R D team Cute Robot shape Flip Clock With 2 Pedestals is patented with its super unique design in clocks Customization are always welcome not only logo printing but also change the font and the color...
Moving Wall Clock- Hair

Unit Price: USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: 1 PCS/Brown Box; 4 PCS/CTN

UNIQUE DESIGN Designed and developed by MK TIME R D team Cute Robot shape Flip Clock With 2 Pedestals is patented with its super unique design in clocks Customization are always welcome not only logo printing but also change the font and the color...
Motion Wall Clock- Dancing 2

Unit Price: USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: 1 PCS/Brown Box; 4 PCS/CTN

UNIQUE DESIGN Designed and developed by MK TIME R D team Cute Robot shape Flip Clock With 2 Pedestals is patented with its super unique design in clocks Customization are always welcome not only logo printing but also change the font and the color...
Moving Clock- Roman Numbers

Unit Price: USD 15.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 15.5 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Midclock

Packaging: 1 PCS/Brown Box;4PCS/CTN

Supply Ability: 250000pcs/month

UNIQUE DESIGN Designed and developed by MK TIME R D team Cute Robot shape Flip Clock With 2 Pedestals is patented with its super unique design in clocks Customization are always welcome not only logo printing but also change the font and the color...
Moving Wall Clock- Star

Unit Price: USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: 1 PCS/Brown Box; 4 PCS/CTN

UNIQUE DESIGN Designed and developed by MK TIME R D team Cute Robot shape Flip Clock With 2 Pedestals is patented with its super unique design in clocks Customization are always welcome not only logo printing but also change the font and the color...
Moving Wall Clock- Heart

Unit Price: USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: 1 PCS/Brown Box; 4 PCS/CTN

UNIQUE DESIGN Designed and developed by MK TIME R D team Cute Robot shape Flip Clock With 2 Pedestals is patented with its super unique design in clocks Customization are always welcome not only logo printing but also change the font and the color...
Moving Wall Clock- The Owl

Unit Price: USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: 1 PCS/Brown Box; 4 PCS/CTN

UNIQUE DESIGN Designed and developed by MK TIME R D team Cute Robot shape Flip Clock With 2 Pedestals is patented with its super unique design in clocks Customization are always welcome not only logo printing but also change the font and the color...
Moving Wall Clock- A Gun

Unit Price: USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: 1 PCS/Brown Box; 4 PCS/CTN

UNIQUE DESIGN Designed and developed by MK TIME R D team Cute Robot shape Flip Clock With 2 Pedestals is patented with its super unique design in clocks Customization are always welcome not only logo printing but also change the font and the color...
Moving Wall Clock- Guitar

Unit Price: USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: 1 PCS/Brown Box; 4 PCS/CTN

UNIQUE DESIGN Designed and developed by MK TIME R D team Cute Robot shape Flip Clock With 2 Pedestals is patented with its super unique design in clocks Customization are always welcome not only logo printing but also change the font and the color...
Moving Wall Clock- Dancing 1

Unit Price: USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: 1 PCS/Brown Box; 4 PCS/CTN

UNIQUE DESIGN Designed and developed by MK TIME R D team Cute Robot shape Flip Clock With 2 Pedestals is patented with its super unique design in clocks Customization are always welcome not only logo printing but also change the font and the color...
Moving Wall Clock- Drumming 3

Unit Price: USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: 1 PCS/Brown Box; 4 PCS/CTN

UNIQUE DESIGN Designed and developed by MK TIME R D team Cute Robot shape Flip Clock With 2 Pedestals is patented with its super unique design in clocks Customization are always welcome not only logo printing but also change the font and the color...
Moving Wall Clock- Drumming 1

Unit Price: USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: 1 PCS/Brown Box; 4 PCS/CTN

UNIQUE DESIGN Designed and developed by MK TIME R D team Cute Robot shape Flip Clock With 2 Pedestals is patented with its super unique design in clocks Customization are always welcome not only logo printing but also change the font and the color...
Moving Wall Clock- Cat with Sound

Unit Price: USD 14.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 14.5 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: 1 PCS/Brown Box; 4 PCS/CTN

UNIQUE DESIGN Designed and developed by MK TIME R D team Cute Robot shape Flip Clock With 2 Pedestals is patented with its super unique design in clocks Customization are always welcome not only logo printing but also change the font and the color...
Moving Wall Clock- Galloping Horse

Unit Price: USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: 1 PCS/Brown Box; 4 PCS/CTN

UNIQUE DESIGN Designed and developed by MK TIME R D team Cute Robot shape Flip Clock With 2 Pedestals is patented with its super unique design in clocks Customization are always welcome not only logo printing but also change the font and the color...
Moving Wall Clock- Lovely Puppy

Unit Price: USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: 1 PCS/Brown Box; 4 PCS/CTN

UNIQUE DESIGN Designed and developed by MK TIME R D team Cute Robot shape Flip Clock With 2 Pedestals is patented with its super unique design in clocks Customization are always welcome not only logo printing but also change the font and the color...
Moving Wall Clock- Running Man

Unit Price: USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: 1 PCS/Brown Box; 4 PCS/CTN

UNIQUE DESIGN Designed and developed by MK TIME R D team Cute Robot shape Flip Clock With 2 Pedestals is patented with its super unique design in clocks Customization are always welcome not only logo printing but also change the font and the color...
Moving Wall Clock- Walking Man

Unit Price: USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 13.5 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: 1 PCS/Brown Box; 4 PCS/CTN

UNIQUE DESIGN Designed and developed by MK TIME R D team Cute Robot shape Flip Clock With 2 Pedestals is patented with its super unique design in clocks Customization are always welcome not only logo printing but also change the font and the color...

China Moving Clocks Suppliers

Moving Clock Series, fully designed and developed by Mid-Clock R&D team, CE and RoHS Marking approved.

16 years ago we made the first Alarm Clock for a Japanese company, it's been developed and tested for over 3 months, in order to find out the suitable sound that can wake people up but won't shock people up.

In Moving Clock Series, we have a lot of different styles patterns which must be catch your eyes,like cat, dog, heart. The special point is that they are moving with time going, which will have a great show.

We can provide customized service with ordering a MOQ at 300PCS, like printing the LOGO.



New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry