Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Hack. Huang Mr. Hack. Huang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Home > Produkt-Liste > Flip Clocks > Box Flip Clock

Box Flip Clock

Produktkategorie von Box Flip Clock, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Box Flip Clock , Box Shape Coole digitale Wanduhren Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kunststoffbox Flip Clock R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Quader Metall Pendel Flip Clock

Einheitspreis: USD 21.31 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100 Piece/Pieces USD 21.31 / Piece/Pieces

Verpakung: 1 PCS / Brown Box; 4 PCS / CTN

EINZIGARTIGES DESIGN Die Cute Robot Clock Flip Clock mit 2 Sockeln wurde vom Forschungs- und Entwicklungsteam von MK-TIME entworfen und entwickelt und ist mit ihrem einzigartigen Design in Uhren patentiert. Anpassungen sind immer willkommen, nicht...
Kleine Boxuhr aus Bambus oder Holz

Einheitspreis: USD 22.13 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100 Piece/Pieces USD 22.13 / Piece/Pieces

Verpakung: 1 PCS / Brown Box; 6 PCS / CTN

EINZIGARTIGES DESIGN Die Cute Robot Clock Flip Clock mit 2 Sockeln wurde vom Forschungs- und Entwicklungsteam von MK-TIME entworfen und entwickelt und ist mit ihrem einzigartigen Design in Uhren patentiert. Anpassungen sind immer willkommen, nicht...
Metallbuchform Flip Clock

Einheitspreis: USD 16.4 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100 Piece/Pieces USD 16.4 / Piece/Pieces

Verpakung: 1 PCS / Brown Box; 6 PCS / CTN

EINZIGARTIGES DESIGN Die Cute Robot Clock Flip Clock mit 2 Sockeln wurde vom Forschungs- und Entwicklungsteam von MK-TIME entworfen und entwickelt und ist mit ihrem einzigartigen Design in Uhren patentiert. Anpassungen sind immer willkommen, nicht...
Rechteckige kleine Bambus-Flip-Uhr

Einheitspreis: USD 17 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100 Piece/Pieces USD 17 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Mitternacht

Verpakung: 1 PCS / Brown Box; 10 PCS / CTN

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 250000pcs/month

EINZIGARTIGES DESIGN Die Cute Robot Clock Flip Clock mit 2 Sockeln wurde vom Forschungs- und Entwicklungsteam von MK-TIME entworfen und entwickelt und ist mit ihrem einzigartigen Design in Uhren patentiert. Anpassungen sind immer willkommen, nicht...
High Metal Box Flip Tischuhr

Einheitspreis: USD 25.89 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100 Piece/Pieces USD 25.89 / Piece/Pieces

Verpakung: 1 PCS / Brown Box; 4 PCS / CTN

EINZIGARTIGES DESIGN Die Cute Robot Clock Flip Clock mit 2 Sockeln wurde vom Forschungs- und Entwicklungsteam von MK-TIME entworfen und entwickelt und ist mit ihrem einzigartigen Design in Uhren patentiert. Anpassungen sind immer willkommen, nicht...
Kleine quaderförmige hölzerne Flip Clock

Einheitspreis: USD 21.31 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100 Piece/Pieces USD 21.31 / Piece/Pieces

Verpakung: 1 PCS / Brown Box; 6 PCS / CTN

EINZIGARTIGES DESIGN Die Cute Robot Clock Flip Clock mit 2 Sockeln wurde vom Forschungs- und Entwicklungsteam von MK-TIME entworfen und entwickelt und ist mit ihrem einzigartigen Design in Uhren patentiert. Anpassungen sind immer willkommen, nicht...
Dynamische Quaderuhr aus Holz

Einheitspreis: USD 22.95 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100 Piece/Pieces USD 22.95 / Piece/Pieces

Verpakung: 1 PCS / Brown Box; 6 PCS / CTN

EINZIGARTIGES DESIGN Die Cute Robot Clock Flip Clock mit 2 Sockeln wurde vom Forschungs- und Entwicklungsteam von MK-TIME entworfen und entwickelt und ist mit ihrem einzigartigen Design in Uhren patentiert. Anpassungen sind immer willkommen, nicht...
Coole Western Metal Box Flip Uhr

Einheitspreis: USD 28.46 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100 Piece/Pieces USD 28.46 / Piece/Pieces

Verpakung: 1 PCS / Brown Box; 2 PCS / CTN

EINZIGARTIGES DESIGN Die Cute Robot Clock Flip Clock mit 2 Sockeln wurde vom Forschungs- und Entwicklungsteam von MK-TIME entworfen und entwickelt und ist mit ihrem einzigartigen Design in Uhren patentiert. Anpassungen sind immer willkommen, nicht...
Schwarze Plastikbox Flip Clock

Einheitspreis: USD 21 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100 Piece/Pieces USD 21 / Piece/Pieces

Verpakung: 1 PCS / Brown Box; 4 PCS / CTN

EINZIGARTIGES DESIGN Die Cute Robot Clock Flip Clock mit 2 Sockeln wurde vom Forschungs- und Entwicklungsteam von MK-TIME entworfen und entwickelt und ist mit ihrem einzigartigen Design in Uhren patentiert. Anpassungen sind immer willkommen, nicht...

China Box Flip Clock Lieferanten


Box Flip Clock ist kastenförmig mit Metall- oder Bambusgehäuse.

 

Box Flip Clock ist gut für Wohnkultur, Büro-Dekor und Premium-Geschenk.


Die Schachtelform ist sicherer, da die Klappkarte beim Transport nicht leicht beschädigt werden kann.

 

Box Flip Clock Annahme von PVC-Material mit hochwertigen Flips, die nicht leicht zu brechen und widerstandsfähiger gegen Tieftemperaturkorrosion sind.


neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Venus.Shen Ms. Venus.Shen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Flip Clocks > Box Flip Clock

Box Flip Clock

Product categories of Box Flip Clock, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Box Flip Clock, Box Shape Cool Digital Wall Clocks suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plastic Box Flip Clock R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Cuboid Metal Pendulum Flip Clock

Unit Price: USD 21.31 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 21.31 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: 1 PCS/Brown Box; 4 PCS/CTN

UNIQUE DESIGN Designed and developed by MK TIME R D team Cute Robot shape Flip Clock With 2 Pedestals is patented with its super unique design in clocks Customization are always welcome not only logo printing but also change the font and the color...
Small  Bamboo or Wooden Box Flip Clock

Unit Price: USD 22.13 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 22.13 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: 1 PCS/Brown Box; 6 PCS/CTN

UNIQUE DESIGN Designed and developed by MK TIME R D team Cute Robot shape Flip Clock With 2 Pedestals is patented with its super unique design in clocks Customization are always welcome not only logo printing but also change the font and the color...
Rectangular Small Size Bamboo Flip Clock

Unit Price: USD 17 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 17 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Midclock

Packaging: 1 PCS/Brown Box; 10 PCS/CTN

Supply Ability: 250000pcs/month

UNIQUE DESIGN Designed and developed by MK TIME R D team Cute Robot shape Flip Clock With 2 Pedestals is patented with its super unique design in clocks Customization are always welcome not only logo printing but also change the font and the color...
Metal Book-shape Flip Clock

Unit Price: USD 16.4 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 16.4 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: 1 PCS/Brown Box; 6 PCS/CTN

UNIQUE DESIGN Designed and developed by MK TIME R D team Cute Robot shape Flip Clock With 2 Pedestals is patented with its super unique design in clocks Customization are always welcome not only logo printing but also change the font and the color...
Dynamic Cuboid Wooden Flip Clock

Unit Price: USD 22.95 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 22.95 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: 1 PCS/Brown Box; 6 PCS/CTN

UNIQUE DESIGN Designed and developed by MK TIME R D team Cute Robot shape Flip Clock With 2 Pedestals is patented with its super unique design in clocks Customization are always welcome not only logo printing but also change the font and the color...
Small Size Cuboid Wooden Flip Clock

Unit Price: USD 21.31 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 21.31 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: 1 PCS/Brown Box; 6 PCS/CTN

UNIQUE DESIGN Designed and developed by MK TIME R D team Cute Robot shape Flip Clock With 2 Pedestals is patented with its super unique design in clocks Customization are always welcome not only logo printing but also change the font and the color...
High Metal Box Flip Table Clock

Unit Price: USD 25.89 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 25.89 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: 1 PCS/Brown Box; 4 PCS/CTN

UNIQUE DESIGN Designed and developed by MK TIME R D team Cute Robot shape Flip Clock With 2 Pedestals is patented with its super unique design in clocks Customization are always welcome not only logo printing but also change the font and the color...
Black Plastic Box Flip Clock

Unit Price: USD 21 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 21 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: 1 PCS/Brown Box; 4 PCS/CTN

UNIQUE DESIGN Designed and developed by MK TIME R D team Cute Robot shape Flip Clock With 2 Pedestals is patented with its super unique design in clocks Customization are always welcome not only logo printing but also change the font and the color...
Cool Western Metal Box Flip Clock

Unit Price: USD 28.46 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 28.46 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: 1 PCS/Brown Box; 2 PCS/CTN

UNIQUE DESIGN Designed and developed by MK TIME R D team Cute Robot shape Flip Clock With 2 Pedestals is patented with its super unique design in clocks Customization are always welcome not only logo printing but also change the font and the color...

China Box Flip Clock Suppliers


Box Flip Clock is box-shaped with metal or bamboo case.

Box Flip Clock is good for home decor ,office decor and Premium gift.


Box shape is safer that flip card would not be easily damaged in the process of transportation.

Box flip Clock Adoption of PVC material with high quality flips, which are not easily broken and more resistant to low temperature corrosion.


New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry