Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Hack. Huang Mr. Hack. Huang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Флип часы > Светодиодные флип часы

Светодиодные флип часы

Категория продукта Светодиодные флип часы, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Настенные флип часы, Ретро флип настенные часы поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Флип настенные часы R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Декоративные светодиодные настенные флип часы

Цена за штуку: USD 24.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Piece/Pieces USD 24.5 / Piece/Pieces

Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт / коричневая коробка; 4 шт / CTN

УНИКАЛЬНЫЙ ДИЗАЙН Разработанные и разработанные командой разработчиков MK-TIME, флип-часы Cute Robot-shape With 2 Pedestals запатентованы благодаря уникальному дизайну часов. Настройка всегда приветствуется, не только печать логотипа, но и...
Мини-светодиодные флип-часы с прямоугольными флип-картами

Цена за штуку: USD 21.65 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Piece/Pieces USD 21.65 / Piece/Pieces

Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт / коричневая коробка; 4 шт / CTN

УНИКАЛЬНЫЙ ДИЗАЙН Разработанные и разработанные командой разработчиков MK-TIME, флип-часы Cute Robot-shape With 2 Pedestals запатентованы благодаря уникальному дизайну часов. Настройка всегда приветствуется, не только печать логотипа, но и...
Современные горизонтальные бары LED Flip Clock

Цена за штуку: USD 18.7 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Piece/Pieces USD 18.7 / Piece/Pieces

Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт / коричневая коробка; 10 шт / CTN

УНИКАЛЬНЫЙ ДИЗАЙН Разработанные и разработанные командой разработчиков MK-TIME, флип-часы Cute Robot-shape With 2 Pedestals запатентованы благодаря уникальному дизайну часов. Настройка всегда приветствуется, не только печать логотипа, но и...

Китай Светодиодные флип часы Поставщики

Настенные флип-часы - наши главные часы. Это флип часы и настенные часы. Наши настенные откидные часы можно повесить на стену и поставить на стол.


Уникальный дизайн с патентом. Сочетание современного и классического.


Ретро настенные часы, часы и минуты изменятся сами собой. 48-часовая перекидная карта, 60-минутная перекидная карта. Час флип-карты меняется каждый час, а минуты меняются карты каждую минуту. Вам очень легко прочитать время.

Wall Flip Clock

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Hack. Huang Mr. Hack. Huang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Flip Clocks > LED Light Flip Clock

LED Light Flip Clock

Product categories of LED Light Flip Clock, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wall Flip Clock, Retro Flip Wall Clock suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Flip Wall Clock R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Decorative LED Wall Flip Clock

Unit Price: USD 24.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 24.5 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: 1 PCS/Brown Box; 4 PCS/CTN

UNIQUE DESIGN Designed and developed by MK TIME R D team Cute Robot shape Flip Clock With 2 Pedestals is patented with its super unique design in clocks Customization are always welcome not only logo printing but also change the font and the color...
Modern Horizontal Bars LED Flip Clock

Unit Price: USD 18.7 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 18.7 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: 1 PCS/Brown Box; 10 PCS/CTN

UNIQUE DESIGN Designed and developed by MK TIME R D team Cute Robot shape Flip Clock With 2 Pedestals is patented with its super unique design in clocks Customization are always welcome not only logo printing but also change the font and the color...
Mini-size LED Flip Clock With Rectangular Flip Cards

Unit Price: USD 21.65 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 21.65 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: 1 PCS/Brown Box; 4 PCS/CTN

UNIQUE DESIGN Designed and developed by MK TIME R D team Cute Robot shape Flip Clock With 2 Pedestals is patented with its super unique design in clocks Customization are always welcome not only logo printing but also change the font and the color...

China LED Light Flip Clock Suppliers

Wall Flip Clock is our main Clock. It's Flip Clock and Wall Clock. Our wall flip clock can hang on the wall and put on the desk.


Unique design with patent. Combination of modern and classic.


Retro wall flip clock, Hour and Minutes will change by itself. 48 pcs hour flip card, 60 pcs minutes flip card. Hour Flip card changes every hour and minute card change every minute. It is very easy for you to read the time.

Wall Flip Clock

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry