Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Hack. Huang Mr. Hack. Huang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Настольные часы > Простой Настольные Часы

Простой Настольные Часы

Категория продукта Простой Настольные Часы, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Простой Настольные Часы, Светодиодные Настольные Часы поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Белый Настольные Часы R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Настольные часы Flip Metal Box

Цена за штуку: USD 25.89 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Piece/Pieces USD 25.89 / Piece/Pieces

Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт / коричневая коробка; 4 шт / CTN

УНИКАЛЬНЫЙ ДИЗАЙН Настольные часы Metal Box Flip Table, разработанные и разработанные командой разработчиков MKTIME, запатентованы благодаря своему уникальному дизайну часового механизма. Персонализация всегда приветствуется, не только печать...
Эллиптические Настольные Часы

Цена за штуку: USD 16.02 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Piece/Pieces USD 16.02 / Piece/Pieces

Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт / коричневая коробка; 10 шт / CTN

УНИКАЛЬНЫЙ ДИЗАЙН Часы Elliptical Flip Desk Clock, разработанные и разработанные командой разработчиков MKTIME, запатентованы своим уникальным дизайном часов. Персонализация всегда приветствуется, не только печать логотипа, но и изменение шрифта, а...
Настольные часы Flip Desk

Цена за штуку: USD 16.4 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Piece/Pieces USD 16.4 / Piece/Pieces

Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт / коричневая коробка; 6 шт / CTN

УНИКАЛЬНЫЙ ДИЗАЙН Часы Stand-up Book Flip Desk Clock, разработанные и разработанные командой разработчиков MKTIME, запатентованы благодаря уникальному дизайну часов. Персонализация всегда приветствуется, не только печать логотипа, но и изменение...
Ретро будильник флип настольные часы

Цена за штуку: USD 24.92 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Piece/Pieces USD 24.92 / Piece/Pieces

Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт / коричневая коробка; 10 шт / CTN

УНИКАЛЬНЫЙ ДИЗАЙН Разработанные и разработанные командой разработчиков MKTIME, настольные часы Retro Alarm Flip Desk запатентованы благодаря уникальному дизайну часов. Персонализация всегда приветствуется, не только печать логотипа, но и изменение...
Европейские настольные часы с подсветкой

Цена за штуку: USD 18.7 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Piece/Pieces USD 18.7 / Piece/Pieces

Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт / коричневая коробка; 10 шт / CTN

УНИКАЛЬНЫЙ ДИЗАЙН Европейские настольные часы Flip с подсветкой, спроектированные и разработанные командой MKTIME, запатентованы своим уникальным дизайном часов. Персонализация всегда приветствуется, не только печать логотипа, но и изменение шрифта,...
привлекательные настольные часы с балансом

Цена за штуку: USD 18.5 - 19.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 18.5 / Piece/Pieces
100 Piece/Pieces USD 19.8 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Midclock

Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт. В подарочной коробке, 5 шт. Во внутренней коробке, 10 шт. В мастерской коробке

Способность поставки: 250000pcs/month

Ретро баланс настольные флип часы с небольшим размером (21 * 8 * 16 см), костюм для украшения стола . При использовании одной батареи размера D откидные карточки автоматически закрываются. Это самый популярный подарок друзьям . Эти флип-часы с...
Новый стиль привлекательные настольные флип часы

Цена за штуку: USD 15.8 - 16.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 15.8 / Piece/Pieces
100 Piece/Pieces USD 16.8 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Midclock

Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт. В коричневой коробке, 10 шт. В мастерской коробке

Способность поставки: 250000pcs/month

Как часы Manufact URE г, наши продукты имеют патент защиты в Китае. Эти настольные часы с карточками с откидными створками - наши настольные часы нового стиля . Это с привлекательным внешним видом приветствуется клиентами. Эти новые настольные часы...
Настольные часы со звуком контролируемого света

Цена за штуку: USD 19 - 20.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 19 / Piece/Pieces
100 Piece/Pieces USD 20.8 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Midclock

Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт. В коричневой коробке, 10 шт. В мастерской коробке

Способность поставки: 250000pcs/month

Флип часы с подсветкой изготовлены из металла + ABS + ПВХ. Появление выглядит как колокол баланса. В флип-часах используется одна батарея размера D и три батарейки типа АА (без батареи). Три батарейки размера АА предназначены для освещения,...
Новинка Будильник настольные для будильника

Цена за штуку: USD 17.5 - 18.7 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 17.5 / Piece/Pieces
100 Piece/Pieces USD 18.7 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Midclock

Подробности Упаковки: 1шт в коричневой коробке, 12шт в основной коробке

Способность поставки: 250000pcs/month

Настольные сигнализации Cloc к с размером 13 * 6 * 9см, хорошо для пробуждения. Слева от часов находится большое колесо для регулировки будильника, вы можете повернуть будильник против часовой стрелки, пока красная стрелка не укажет на желаемое...

Китай Простой Настольные Часы Поставщики

Это простые настольные часы с Время и функцией будильника. Эти часы с неправильной формы, с зубчатым краем, пусть эти часы более привлекательной. Две ручки, одна для настройки времени, другие для настройки сигнализации. Смотреть красные иглы, верхний для тревоги, и вниз-для украшения, после того как поставили батареи( не включая) в таком часы, украшения красные иглы могут двигаться, также зубчатое колесо может двигаться. Вы будете расслаблены, когда вы смотрите шестерня движется.

Simple Table Clock

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Hack. Huang Mr. Hack. Huang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Table Clock > Simple Table Clock

Simple Table Clock

Product categories of Simple Table Clock, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Simple Table Clock, Led Table Clock suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of White Table Clock R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Metal Box Flip Table Clock

Unit Price: USD 25.89 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 25.89 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: 1 PCS/Brown Box; 4 PCS/CTN

UNiQUE DESIGN Designed and developed by MKTIME R D team Metal Box Flip Table Clock is patented with its super unique design in clockwork Customization are always welcome not only logo printing but also change the font and the clolor of the frame and...
Elliptical Flip Desk Clock

Unit Price: USD 16.02 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 16.02 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: 1 PCS/Brown Box; 10 PCS/CTN

UNiQUE DESIGN Designed and developed by MKTIME R D team Elliptical Flip Desk Clock is patented with its super unique dsign in clocwork Customization are always welcome not only logo printing but also change the font and the clolor of the frame and...
Stand-up Book Flip Desk Clock

Unit Price: USD 16.4 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 16.4 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: 1 PCS/Brown Box; 6 PCS/CTN

UNiQUE DESIGN Designed and developed by MKTIME R D team Stand up Book Flip Desk Clock is patented with its super unique dsign in clocwork Customization are always welcome not only logo printing but also change the font and the clolor of the frame...
Retro Alarm Flip Desk Clock

Unit Price: USD 24.92 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 24.92 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: 1 PCS/Brown Box; 10 PCS/CTN

UNiQUE DESIGN Designed and developed by MKTIME R D team Retro Alarm Flip Desk Clock is patented with its super unique dsign in clocwork Customization are always welcome not only logo printing but also change the font and the clolor of the frame and...
European Flip Desk Clock with Light

Unit Price: USD 18.7 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 18.7 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: 1 PCS/Brown Box; 10 PCS/CTN

UNiQUE DESIGN Designed and developed by MKTIME R D team European Flip Desk Clock with Light is patented with its super unique dsign in clocwork Customization are always welcome not only logo printing but also change the font and the clolor of the...
attractive table flip clock with balance bell

Unit Price: USD 18.5 - 19.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 18.5 / Piece/Pieces
100 Piece/Pieces USD 19.8 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Midclock

Packaging: 1pcs in a gift box, 5pcs in inner carton, 10pcs in master carton

Supply Ability: 250000pcs/month

Retro balance desk flip clock with small size 21 8 16cm suit for desk decoration Using one D size battery the flip cards will flap automatic It is the most popular gift to friends This flip clock with white color flip cards and black number showing...
New style attractive table flip clock

Unit Price: USD 15.8 - 16.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 15.8 / Piece/Pieces
100 Piece/Pieces USD 16.8 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Midclock

Packaging: 1pcs in a brown box, 10pcs in master carton

Supply Ability: 250000pcs/month

As a clock manufacturer our products have patent protect in china This table clock with number flap cards is our new style table clock It with attractive appearance is welcomed by customers This new table clock with size of 15 6 14cm is suit for...
Desk clock with sounds controlled light

Unit Price: USD 19 - 20.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 19 / Piece/Pieces
100 Piece/Pieces USD 20.8 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Midclock

Packaging: 1pcs in a brown box,10pcs in master carton

Supply Ability: 250000pcs/month

Flip clock with light is made by Metal ABS PVC The appearance looks like a balance bell Flip clock light uses one D size battery and three pieces AA battery battery not including Three AA size batteries is for sounds controlled light which can stand...
Novelty Alarm desktop clock for wake-up

Unit Price: USD 17.5 - 18.7 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 17.5 / Piece/Pieces
100 Piece/Pieces USD 18.7 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Midclock

Packaging: 1pcs in a brown box,12pcs in master carton

Supply Ability: 250000pcs/month

Alarm desktop clock with the size of 13 6 9cm is good for wake up On the left of clock there is a big wheel to adjust alarm you can turn the alarm adjust counter clockwise until the red arrow is pointing to the desired time Press the alarm switch to...

China Simple Table Clock Suppliers

It is a Simple Table Clock with time showing and alarm function. This Clock with Irregular shape, the Toothed edge let this clock more attractive. Two knobs, one is for time adjusting, the other is for alarm setting. Looking the red needle, the top one is for alarm, and the down one is for decoration, after put battery( not including) in this clock, the decoration red needle can move, also the gear can move. You will be relaxed when you watch the gear moving.

Simple Table Clock

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry